You have enemie…


You have enemies? Good. That means you’ve stood up for something, sometime in your life. – Winston Churchill

This about sums things up lately. I’m so sick of apologizing. What am I really apologizing for? Who I am?

No more.

At the heart of all of it, I can’t care what people think. There will always be people who don’t like me, or my family. We are who we are and that is what we will be together. We have each other. I will always have more people in my life that care and love than those that want to tear us down.

I won’t dwell on it anymore because there is nothing to change. It is what it is.

Live and let live.

Leave a Reply

