Challenge Up!


Happy Monday! Posts two days in a row? No way?!

Yes way!

A few months back (August, I think) I did a 30 miles in 30 days challenge and I really enjoyed trying to meet my goal. I was able to easily exceed it and decided that December is time for a new challenge.

This time, I’ve enlisted the help of some of my friends. I’ve started a Facebook group and added a few friends, near and far, to join me in starting and finishing a monthly challenge. This is different in that I’m asking them to do any challenge they want. The goal of the group is to support each other, not just do a specific challenge. I’ve actually posted a few on our group page, and tonight I decided to mix and match the different workout moves to make my own challenge.Tomorrow, I will probably mix and match day two from a few of the challenges I’ve posted. Below are the ones I posted for the group chose from:

30_day_kickstart holiday_challange multi_30_Day_challenge standard_30_day_challenge

Interested in getting motivated and healthy in December? Try out one of the challenges!

Happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

