Gabriel Turns Four


For Gabriel’s fourth birthday I decided to take a break from party planning and plan a trip to Disneyland instead. I figured this age is still young enough to enjoy all of the magic of the parks and old enough to hopefully remember all the fun as he gets older.

So we packed up the family, including my mother and headed to Southern California. We spent a week driving around So. Cal, enjoying the theme parks, and basking in the sunshine.

 

Another fun family adventure in the books. A very happy birthday to my favorite little boy. You are full of joy and sass. You embody the best parts of  me and your father, and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I love you to the moon and back, sweet boy.

Leave a Reply

